Avocado and Corn Salad

Standard

Recipes that are quick, easy, and only require a few ingredients make me happy inside. This salad is my go-to when I know I need fiber, protein, and something delicious in less than 10 minutes!

Recipe:

1/2 cup of sunflower seeds or pepitas
2 large avocados
1/4 cup of red onion
2 1/2 cups of yellow corn
1 Tbsp of Adobo seasoning
2 tsp of sea salt
1 tsp of black pepper

Dice up avocados and onions. Combine all ingredients in a bowl. I chilled mine for 30 minutes, but also had it warm. It’s fabulous both ways. This salad has A LOT of flavor, and I hope you like it!

3 thoughts on “Avocado and Corn Salad

Leave a Reply

